The English version of the impressum is an automatic translation using DeepL Translator (www.deepl.com) and is not binding. For detailed information, please consult the German version.

 

Contact address

Galepharm AG
Neustadtgasse 7
8001 Zurich
Switzerland

E-mail:
info@galepharm.ch

 

Authorized representative

Robert Huber, Managing Director, PhD

 

Commercial register entry

Registered company name: Galepharm AG
Commercial Register No: CHE-100.479.442

 

VAT number
CHE-100.479.442 MWST

 

Disclaimer

All information on our website has been carefully checked. We make every effort to ensure that the material contained in its web site is current, complete and correct. Nevertheless, the occurrence of errors cannot be completely excluded, so that we cannot guarantee the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of information, including journalistic editorial nature. Liability claims arising from material or immaterial damage caused by the use of the information provided are excluded, unless there is evidence of wilful intent or gross negligence.

The publisher may change or delete texts at his own discretion and without prior notice and is not obliged to update the contents of this website. The use of or access to this website is at the visitor’s own risk. The publisher, its clients or partners are not responsible for damages, such as direct, indirect, accidental, concretely to be determined in advance or consequential damages, which are allegedly caused by visiting this website and consequently assume no liability for them.

The publisher also assumes no responsibility and liability for the content and availability of third-party websites that can be accessed via external links on this website. The operators of the linked sites are solely responsible for their content. The publisher hereby expressly dissociates himself from all contents of third parties which may be relevant under criminal or liability law or which violate common decency.

 

Disclaimer for links

References and links to third-party websites are outside our area of responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is rejected. Access to and use of such websites is at the user’s own risk.

 

Copyright

The copyright and all other rights to the content, images, photographs or other files on this website belong exclusively to Galepharm AG or the specially named copyright holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements. Anyone committing a copyright infringement without the consent of the respective copyright holder may be liable to prosecution and, if necessary, to damages.

 

Source: Impressum-Generator von SwissAnwalt

Conception and design

Process Group, Zurich

Technical implementation

Cubetech, Bern

Last update: March 2019

La version anglaise de l’impressum est une traduction automatique utilisant DeepL Translator (www.deepl.com) et n’est pas contraignante. Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez consulter la version allemande.

 

Adresse du contact

Galepharm AG
Neustadtgasse 7
8001 Zurich
Suisse

E-Mail:
info@galepharm.ch

 

Représentant(s) autorisé(s)

Robert Huber, Managing Director, PhD

 

Entrée dans le registre du commerce

Raison sociale : Galepharm AG
Numéro de registre du commerce : CHE-100.479.442

 

Nombre TVA
CHE-100.479.442 MWST

 

Dénégation de responsabilité

Toutes les informations sur notre site Internet ont été soigneusement vérifiées. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour nous assurer que le matériel contenu dans ce site Web est à jour, complet et exact. Néanmoins, des erreurs ne peuvent pas être totalement exclues, de sorte que nous ne pouvons garantir l’exhaustivité, l’exactitude et l’actualité des informations, y compris en matière de rédaction journalistique. Toute responsabilité pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels causés par l’utilisation des informations mises à disposition est exclue, sauf en cas de préméditation ou de négligence grave.

L’éditeur se réserve le droit de modifier ou de supprimer des textes à sa seule discrétion et sans préavis et n’est pas obligé de mettre à jour le contenu de ce site Web. L’utilisation ou l’accès à ce site Web se fait aux risques et périls du visiteur. L’éditeur, ses clients ou partenaires ne sont pas responsables des dommages, tels que les dommages directs, indirects, accidentels, concrets, à déterminer à l’avance ou consécutifs, qui sont prétendument causés par la visite de ce site et n’assument par conséquent aucune responsabilité à leur égard.

L’éditeur décline également toute responsabilité quant au contenu et à la disponibilité des sites Web de tiers auxquels il est possible d’accéder par des liens externes sur ce site Web. Les exploitants des sites liés sont seuls responsables de leur contenu. Par la présente, l’éditeur se distancie expressément de tous les contenus de tiers qui pourraient être pertinents au regard du droit pénal ou du droit de la responsabilité ou qui violent les bonnes mœurs.

 

Avis de non-responsabilité pour les liens

Les références et les liens vers des sites Internet de tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Toute responsabilité pour ces sites Web est rejetée. L’accès à ces sites Web et leur utilisation se font aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.

 

Droit d’auteur

Les droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photographies ou autres fichiers de ce site Web appartiennent exclusivement à Galepharm AG ou aux détenteurs de droits d’auteur spécialement nommés. La reproduction de tout élément doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation écrite préalable du détenteur des droits d’auteur. Toute personne commettant une violation de droit d’auteur sans le consentement du détenteur du droit d’auteur respectif peut être passible de poursuites et, si nécessaire, de dommages-intérêts.

 

Enfin: Impressum-Generator von SwissAnwalt

Conception

Process Group, Zurich

Mise en œuvre technique

Cubetech, Bern

Dernière mise à jour : mars 2019